new home

So!

Here I am at WordPress.com. I really tried hard to get “Artistic License” back up and running, but alas!  My lack of technical knowledge made itself glaringly clear, and I decided to cut my losses, keep what’s left of my hair, and re-locate. 😉

Anyway!  Please bear with me while I familiarize myself with the features available here, and I will be posting more shortly.

Thanks for your patience!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to new home

  1. Hi, Sis! Glad to see you’re blogging again! We should talk. 🙂 I’ve got some other online ideas for you to chew on!

  2. Erica says:

    I’m so glad you’ve sorted something out that should be much, much easier for you to manage.

    I can’t wait to see what you’ll do next! Maybe I need popcorn….. 😉

  3. twentzler says:

    Thanks, Fiona and Nic! It’s good to be blogging again… this time letting someone else take care of the technical stuff! 😉

  4. Nic says:

    Welcome back, and to your new blog home. Sorry to hear about the technical difficulties, was hoping I could offer some assistance, but I saw your post too late. Here’s hoping the gremlins don’t come back.

  5. Fiona says:

    So pleased you are sorted without going completely bald! It’s good to see you back 😉

Leave a Reply

